When you cancel a subscription with us, there is a 30-day cancellation period in which one last charge gets made. This charge that has taken place was the one at the end of that period and no further charges will be made, of course. Your data and corresponding information is deleted. If you can provide me with the email of the charge and maybe the invoice, i can investigate this further for you.
If you have any further questions, please get back to us.